Dublin have named an unchanged side for its All-Ireland final playoff against Kerry.
Despite some changes Jim Gavin has kept faith with the XV that attracted into the Kingdom that a fortnight ago.
There’s absolutely no space for Eoin Murchan, following many suggested the Na Fianna guy would come in the starting line-up.
With Jonny Cooper and Michael Fitzsimons adjusting jerseys, there are a lot of positional switches, and Ciar??n Kilkenny moving to number 11.
Dublin are currently gunning to become the first team to acquire five senior titles in series.
Kerry name group for replay
1. Stephen Cluxton
2. David Byrne
3. Michael Fitzsimons
4. Jonny Cooper
5. Jack McCaffrey
6. James McCarthy
7. John Small
8. Brian Fenton
9. Michael Darragh Macauley
10. Niall Scully
11. Ciaran Kilkenny
12. Brian Howard
13. Paul Mannion
14. Con O’Callaghan
15. Dean Rock
Watch Dublin vs Kerry in the All-Ireland final playoff live on Sky Sports Arena out of 5pm.
You may also stay up to date with all the actions by after us @SkySportsGAA and get all of the latest news, previews and interviews at www.skysports.com/gaa.

Read more: https://www.woodexperience.be/2019/10/18/burnleys-johann-berg-gudmundsson-out-with-hamstring-injury-says-sean-dyche/