Intense, incredible, unpredictable and fast – The Hundred is currently forthcoming!
You can now take a look at the kit, badges and the team titles together with our guide.
The countdown has started to the start of the new competition, which gets underway and rivalries have been formed at this time.
Get ready for the drama!
Venue: Edgbaston
Representing: Worcestershire and Warwickshire
Mens Players: Chris Woakes Ali, Pat Brown
The Players: Amy Jones, Kirstie Gordon of women
Mens Coach: Andrew McDonald
Womens Coach: Ben Sawyer
Venue: Lords
Representing: Middlesex, Essex and Northamptonshire
The Players: Rory Burns, Dan Lawrence, Eoin Morgan of men
The Players: Heather Knight Davies of women
Mens Day: Shane Warne
Womens Coach: Lisa Keightley
Venue: Old Trafford
Representing: Lancashire
The Players: Jos Buttler, Saqid Mahmood, Matt Parkinson of men
Womens Players: Kate Cross, Sophie Ecclestone
Mens Coach: Simon Katich
Womens Coach: TBA
Venue: Headingley
Representing: Yorkshire and Durham
Mens Players: Ben Stokes Rashid, David Willey
Womens Players: Lauren Winfield Smith
Mens Day: Darren Lehmann
Womens Coach: Danielle Hazell
Venue: The Oval
Representing: Surrey and Kent
The Players: Sam Curran Curran, Jason Roy of men
Womens Players: Laura Marsh Wilson
Mens Day: Tom Moody
Womens Writer: Lydia Greenway
Venue: Ageas Bowl
Representing: Hampshire and Sussex
The Players: Jofra Archer Jordan Vince of men
The Players: Anya Shrubsole Wyatt of women
Mens Coach: Mahela Jayawardene
Womens Coach: Charlotte Edwards
Venue: Trent Bridge
Representing: Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Leicestershire
Mens Players: Joe Root, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales
Womens Players: Nat Sciver Brunt
Mens Coach: Stephen Fleming
Womens Coach: Salliann Briggs
Venue: Sophia Gardens
Representing: Gloucestershire, Glamorgan and Somerset
Mens Players: Jonny Bairstow Banton Ingram
The Players: Katie George Smith of women
Mens Coach: Gary Kirsten
Womens Writer: Matthew Mott
The Hundred Draft – Live will soon be live on Sky Sports Cricket, Main Event & Sky One from October 20. It will also be available via Sky Sports Facebook and YouTube channels, in addition to dwell on the Sky Sports app and streamed on

Read more: